Take a Tour

Take a Tour

What Our Grads Say

Attilla Akbay 

MacEwan - Bachelor of Science in Engineering

"I was inspired through the work of Math and Physics. Centre High, including it's great teachers, helped me get my education career back on track."

Your Thoughts

Would you like to contribute to

What our Grads Say?

--- click here ---
_____________________

Download Adobe for PDFs

getacroa1.gif 
Diploma Exam Schedule


January 2015 

*denotes non-diploma exam

Tuesday, Jan 13

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Wednesday, Jan 14

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Tuesday, Jan 20

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Wednesday, Jan 21

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, Jan 22

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology
*Math 31 

Friday, Jan 23

9 am

Biology 30

Monday, Jan 26

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2 

Tuesday, Jan 27

9 am

Physics 30

Wednesday, Jan 28

9 am

Chemistry 30

Thursday, Jan 29

9 am

Science 30

 

June 2015

*denotes non-diploma exam

Friday, June 12

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Monday, June 15

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Tuesday, June 16

9 am

*Math 31

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology

Wednesday, June 17

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, June 18

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Friday, June 19

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

Monday, June 22

9 am

Biology 30

Tuesday, June 23

9 am

Chemistry 30

Wednesday, June 24

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2 

Thursday, June 25

9 am

Physics 30

Friday, June 26

9 am

Science 30

Diploma Exam Schedule Print E-mail


January 2015 

*denotes non-diploma exam

Tuesday, Jan 13

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Wednesday, Jan 14

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Tuesday, Jan 20

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Wednesday, Jan 21

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, Jan 22

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology
*Math 31 

Friday, Jan 23

9 am

Biology 30

Monday, Jan 26

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2 

Tuesday, Jan 27

9 am

Physics 30

Wednesday, Jan 28

9 am

Chemistry 30

Thursday, Jan 29

9 am

Science 30

 

June 2015

*denotes non-diploma exam

Friday, June 12

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Monday, June 15

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Tuesday, June 16

9 am

*Math 31

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology

Wednesday, June 17

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, June 18

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Friday, June 19

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

Monday, June 22

9 am

Biology 30

Tuesday, June 23

9 am

Chemistry 30

Wednesday, June 24

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2 

Thursday, June 25

9 am

Physics 30

Friday, June 26

9 am

Science 30

 

Edmonton Public Schools

One Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 4G9
Ph. 780-429-8000

Fax. 780-429-8318
Web. epsb.ca

I want to...

See school listings
Search for a program
Find bus information
Register my child

More Information

Privacy policy
Web Administrator

District Information

District News
Board of Trustees
Department and Services
Careers