Take a Tour

Take a Tour

What Our Grads Say

Howard Chan

NAIT - Business Administration

"Centre High Campus always helps students pick their future."

Your Thoughts

Would you like to contribute to

What our Grads Say?

--- click here ---
_____________________

Download Adobe for PDFs

getacroa1.gif 
Diploma Exam Schedule


June 2014  *updated 

*denotes non-diploma exam

Thursday, June 12

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Friday, June 13

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Monday, June 16

9 am

Math 31 Final Exam
*updated date & time

Tuesday, June 17

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Wednesday, June 18

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, June 19

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

Friday, June 20

9 am

Biology 30

Monday, June 23

9 am

Chemistry 30

Tuesday, June 24

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2

Wednesday, June 25

9 am

Physics 30

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology Final

Thursday, June 26

9 am

Science 30

Diploma Exam Schedule Print E-mail


June 2014  *updated 

*denotes non-diploma exam

Thursday, June 12

9 am

English 30–1, Pt. A
English 30–2, Pt. A

Friday, June 13

9 am

Social Studies 30-1 Pt. A
Social Studies 30-2 Pt. A

Monday, June 16

9 am

Math 31 Final Exam
*updated date & time

Tuesday, June 17

9 am

English 30-1, Pt. B
English 30-2, Pt. B

Wednesday, June 18

9 am

Social Studies 30-1, Pt. B
Social Studies 30-2, Pt. B

Thursday, June 19

9 am

*NorQuest ENGL3301, Pt. B
*NorQuest ENGL3302, Pt. B

Friday, June 20

9 am

Biology 30

Monday, June 23

9 am

Chemistry 30

Tuesday, June 24

9 am

Math 30-1
Math 30-2

Wednesday, June 25

9 am

Physics 30

1 pm

*Anatomy & Physiology Final

Thursday, June 26

9 am

Science 30

 

Edmonton Public Schools

One Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 4G9
Ph. 780-429-8000

Fax. 780-429-8318
Web. epsb.ca

I want to...

See school listings
Search for a program
Find bus information
Register my child

More Information

Privacy policy
Web Administrator

District Information

District News
Board of Trustees
Department and Services
Careers